Vox Cinemas 20th Anniversary Celebration Offer

Vox Cinemas 20th Anniversary Celebration Offer - Dubaisavers

VOX Cinemas turns 20 and is marking this special occasion by reliving the top 20 most popular movies of 2019. The movie line-up features much-loved movies that broke the box office including Avengers: Endgame and Aladdin and each ticket is priced at AED 20. Pair your movie experience with our exclusive AED 20 anniversary combo.

As part of the celebrations, the guests can also indulge in the THEATRE by Rhodes experience for AED 200 for a movie ticket and a three-course meal.

Running from 20 December 2019 to 8 January 2020, the 20-day-long movie throwback is coming to VOX Cinemas at the following locations: Mall of the Emirates, City Centre Mirdif, City Centre Deira, , Nakheel Mall, City Centre Fujairah, Al Hamra Mall (Ras Al Khaimah), City Centre Ajman, Yas Mall and Al Maryah Island, Abu Dhabi and City Centre Sharjah.

2019
The Lion King – Monday December 23, 2019
Toy Story 4 – Tuesday December 24, 2019
Alita: Battle Angel – Wednesday December 25, 2019
Aladdin – Thursday December 26, 2019
Bharat (Hindi) – Friday December 27, 2019
Godzilla – Saturday December 28, 2019
Hobbs & Shaw – Sunday December 29, 2019
Annabelle Comes Home – Monday December 30, 2019
X Men: Dark Phoenix – Tuesday December 31, 2019

2020
Joker – Wednesday January 1, 2020
Captain Marvel – Thursday January 2, 2020
Avengers: Endgame – Friday January 3, 2020
Spiderman: Far From Home – Saturday January 4, 2020|
John Wick 3 – Sunday January 5, 2020
War (Hindi) – Monday January 6, 2020
Glass – Tuesday January 7, 2020
Shazam! – Wednesday 8, 2020

A Roots Media Works Venture, © Dubaisavers.com 2008-2020 | Made in Dubai with  ❤